It’s almost done.

Posted: 19/04/2012 in Art Work, Update
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The first 3 pages (and cover) are almost done. I just have to put page 3 together and then I’ll add them all to the site. This should all be finished tonight so I’ll go out on a limb and say that Friday evening is the deadline.

I’ve been quite suprised at how long it has taken me to get the first few pages done but once the first 3 are up and running I’ll aim to get one done a week.

Also the Bionic Eyed Snail has signed himself up to twitter so check him out. @bioniceyedsnail.

Here is a little image to keep you interested.

Cheers.

Image

© Copyright Greg Cracknell – Aug 2011

Leave a Reply

