Page 5 of Bionic Eyed Snail has just been uploaded.

Posted: 06/05/2012 in Update
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Snail fans,

I’ve just added the next page of the comic onto my WordPress site. Please click on the link and take a look. http://wp.me/P2lCMC-3m. Feel free to like the page or site on Facebook or retweet on twitter so I get more hits. Its becoming a bit of an obsession now, I check far too often how many people have been on the site and where they were from. If you want news and updates then there is a box on the left menu bar that allows you add your e-mail or you could sign up to the Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/BionicEyedSnail.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy it.

Cheers

Greg

Leave a Reply

