It has all gone dark. Feedback required please.

Posted: 07/05/2012 in Art Work, Update
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve just been having a look through the site and noticed that some of the pages look a bit dark in places. I’m currently using a screen that is on 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and has bad image burn so the quality is pretty poor. On page 3 in the top right frame I can’t see the Bionic Eyed Snail at all. Obviously it isn’t much good if you can’t see parts of a comic so I need a bit of help.

Please could anyone who views the site and has a few spare seconds add a comment or use Facebook or Twitter to message me and let me know if it appears to be a bit dark. If it is I’ll update with brighter images.

Thanks for all your help in advance.

Greg

Leave a Reply

