Spiderman never had these problems.

Posted: 13/05/2012 in Update
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

‘A bad workman always blames his tools’. Well I am a bad workman then. I said yesterday that I would have page 6 ready for today. The actual page is finished and I’m rather pleased with it even if I do say so myself. However I can’t seem to get it to upload to the site for everyone to view. I’m not really sure what is going wrong as I used the same computer to upload a picture yesterday. I’ll try again later and if its successful I’ll annoy you with another post. Also I lightened up pages 3 and 5 to make them a bit easier to see.

Sorry and cheers

Greg

Leave a Reply

