Bionic Eyed Snail Page 6

Posted: 14/05/2012 in Update
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The computer issues have been resolved and Page 6 of Bionic Eyed Snail is up and running. I’ve also replaced pages 3 and 5 with lighter versions so hopefully they should be easier to view. I’m not sure why but the images show up darker on this site than they do on Photoshop.

Click here for the latest page.

Hopefully by now this is starting to look like a comic book version of a ‘B’ movie. When I first started drawing it I wanted to fill it full of puns and cheesy lines to make people chuckle. I hope I’ve achieved this. You may have noticed that the main character is rarely the same size, I purposely haven’t bothered trying to keep him to scale as I have noticed that they don’t do it in films. One that really sticks in my mind is Deep Blue Sea, there is a giant shark that is 50 feet long in one scene and fits through a door in another.

Anyway enough babbling on, go and read the page. At the risk of sounding like a broken record please like the Facebook group, follow on twitter and generally spread the word.

Thanks

Greg

Leave a Reply

